Zürich Smalltalkers meet Nov 5th 2013 at 7pm


So now that we have a few opinions on what would be the best day for a Smalltalk Meetup in Zürich, I decided to go for Tuesday, November 5th, 2013.

We’ll meet starting at 19:00 (7pm) at the Restaurant Steinfels near Hardbrücke. The place is easy to reach and provides good beer and steak/burger style food as well as free WIFI.

So far, we have 7 participants (including a special guest from Canada😉 ) and 3 people who’d like to meet but don’t know yet if they can come.  Knowing some of the folks who’ll be there, I am sure we’re going to have a great time.

I hope we’re going to see more people join in, and if you plan to come please let me know (like, post to the  ESUG mailing list) so that I can change the reservation for a bigger table.

I really look forward to meeting Smalltalkers and exchange ideas and old and new anecdotes!