Smalltalk meetup in Zürich Nov 4th or 5th, 2013


[Update: I’ve set up a Doodle page to find out which date fits better for people. Please help find a Date by adding yourself to the list.]

I’m going to be back in Zürich in early November 2013 and thought it is probably a good idea to get in touch with other people interested in Smalltalk. I know there were a few guys who met at the Steinfels Restaurant earlier this year and I missed it by a week or so, because I am only there for a few days a month.

So I wondered if I can make things work out better for me by being the first to ask😉

Is anybody interested to meet other Smalltalkers on the evening of November 4th or 5th at some place near Hardbrücke, maybe even Steinfels again? There are many other options around Hardbrücke, so if anybody has a better idea, just let me know.

I guess it’s a good idea to reserve a table if we are more than, say, 3 people. So I suggest people interested in meeting Smalltalkers get in touch with me.